Contact Us

Contacting Klingberg Family Centers

Klingberg Family Centers welcomes correspondence and inquiries.

General Information Krystal Crockett Krystal.crockett@klingberg.org (860) 832-5503
Child & Adolescent Trauma Services Charlotte Moskowitz, LMFT Charlotte.moskowitz@klingberg.org (860) 515-2354
Child Advocacy Center Erica Mello, JD Erica.mello@klingberg.org (860) 515-2369
Community Services Sonia Colón-Mora, LMSW soniac@klingberg.org (860) 515-2367
Donating to Klingberg Family Centers Mark H. Johnson, M.A. markj@klingberg.org (860) 832-5526
Educational & Vocational Programs Jane Morris Jane.morris@klingberg.org (860) 832-5701
Extended Day Treatment Main Office EDTinfo@klingberg.org (860) 832-5527
Foster Care & Adoption Nicolin Carr Nicolin.carr@klingberg.org (860) 832-5536
Human Resources Jennifer Sawyer jennifers@klingberg.org (860) 832-5547
Klingberg Nexus Marci Marciniec marcim@klingberg.org (860) 832-5554
Outpatient Services Rosa Martinez Rosa.martinez@klingberg.org (860) 515-2330
Traumatic Stress Institute Christine Greene Christine.greene@klingberg.org (860) 832-5562
Webster House Laura Centurelli, LCSW laurac@klingberg.org (860) 832-5746